Creative artist should always be given freedom to express their own ideas in whichever way they wish.There should be no public or government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is widely believed that creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in whichever way they wish.There should be no public or government restrictions on what they do. Personally, I completely disagree with this view for a variety of reasons. Firstly, creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in whichever way they wish. This means that creative artists can do all the things that they want. It not safe for the community. For example, any creative artist draws a not good picture of people. How do you think this picture is public and everyone sees this. Maybe the person who sees this picture is your son. You can agree with this. Secondly, creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in whichever way they wish.There should be no public or government restrictions on what they do. This is because government restrictions want to protect everyone before something is not good for the community. For example, today government restrictions always check information or content of produce for creative artists. As a result government restrictions on any information that comes with the community are great, and good for the community. When I say that, maybe creative artists don't feel happy. But they need to know how to improve and help the community become good day by day. In conclusion, creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in whichever way they wish is wrong. I don't agree with this view. In my opinion, creative artists are people and they are enough to think about what thing is good or bad for the community. Not only creative artists, but, we need to know what thing is good for us.