Some people believe that our happiness depends on how much money we have. Others say that ‘money cannot buy happiness’. Do you think that having money is the key to happiness, or are there more important factors?

Nowadays, people believe that money can bring happiness but others think money is not everything, there are many things that can not be brought by money. Personally, I believe that money is very important and it can not completely bring people happiness Admittedly, Happiness depends on how much money people have. First, Having money can help people not worry about academic training level and tuition fees. For example, wealthy families have enough conditions to send their children to the top school. Second, having a lot of money helps people relax and feel happy by paying for various activities like travelling, hanging out with friends or shopping. Besides, some important factors are the key to happiness. The most typical is relationship, almost all research already found that the most important factor leading to happiness is quality relationships. Quality relationships with our family, friend or darling help to share feelings, and overcome difficulties. Positive relationships will make life better. In addition, health is also the key to happiness. Life without health means nothing, can not perform their daily activities. In conclusion, money is very important, it is key to happiness but money can not completely bring people happiness. Besides money, there are many other things that bring happiness.