many universities professional cannot find the jobs in their choosen profession.what factors may have cause this situation and what in your opinion should be done about it.

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of unemployment among university graduates is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario. This issue has been a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave issue. To commence with the first and foremost cause, is a lack of professionalism because colleges do not teach pupils about the value of being well-behaved at job interviews. Moreover, teachers in educational institutes focus on covering the topics in the syllabus and train students to achieve good grades. Undoubtedly, a number of learners graduate from top universities with excellent grades. However, they end up being unemployed due to a lack of knowledge about job opportunities, interview criteria and resumes. To illustrate, in developed nations, multinational companies recruit candidates based on their resumes, interviews and experience in the past and according to a survey majority of people are not called in for hiring events because of the unprofessional format used to make resumes. Hence, being a bookworm is not worth it as communication skills and a number of other personality traits can help to achieve a reputable position. Moving toward the ideas that can curb this issue, the best solution to this problem is to make it compulsory for educational institutes to introduce a course in the graduation program in which students will be taught about the proper format of making resumes. In addition, interview practices should be a part of the syllabus and the skills of making connections with people in their field should be taught. For instance, a survey was conducted and it showed that people who took extra courses to learn resume-making and to practice job interviews were able to gain jobs in their fields. Consequently, learners will gain confidence and will gain an idea of real-world competition in finding jobs. To recapitulate, without any doubt, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, educational authorities should come forward to mitigate this complex problem.