Should the government put money into art exhibitions and make them public? Do you agree or disagree?

For the last few dacades, art museums not only play an important role with the well-known artists to introduce their talents, it also critical to the art lovers as a way to express their feelings through a piece of art. While there are a number of notions believing that these exhibitions should be invested more budget by the policy makers, other views think that there is no need to waste money in those art museums. In my point of view, I strongly prefer the former rather than the later. Firstly, since past, even in the stone age, our ancestors have already proven how art becomes significantly critical. The ancient people have used art as way to communicate and record part of their life, they drew pictures on caves, mountains about how they hunted, what kind of dangers they have to faced with and so on. Moreover, after more than a thousand years pass, art developed with human evolution, residents lived in the 19th decorated their house with art products such as: pictures, statues and so on. At this time, art not just worked as a concept to express artists feelings, it also represented the society levels. For example, only the noble people, the kings are being able to afford art paintings, while the poor will not have any opportunities to afford them. Viewed from different sides, putting a multitude of money to public art exhibitions is too risky. The implication of this is the reduction of country’s economy. Besides, there are more categories that should be focused on such as: education, medical, military and so on, it is essential for the governemtn to balanced the investment in every field. On the second thought, publishing art museums might be an effective way to develop the tourism industry, The visitors and travelers will be fascinated and attracted, which would swiftly boost the economy of a particular country. Thus, opening art galleries can help the residents have chances to experience to art, this can help them recognize and develop the passion for art. In conclusion, despite the fact that investing budget to other categories also considerably essential, art galleries should also be encouraged to open publishing.