In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without playing. To waht extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Printed newspapers or books are very crucial in order to increase the reading habit as well as for proper eyesight.As virtual reading or getting anything is more convenient instead of buying real books or magazines, in the near future, people may become highly dependent on online media.To be honest, I do not agree or disagree with this statement entirely for various reasons. In the beginning, I would like to talk about the advantages of using online papers or documents. In the modern age, we generally need to cope with the world's technologies as well as need to keep us updated. To do this,we should read or gather more knowledge so that we can achieve the top or acme position in the sectors. For example, a University student, who needs to read more than one book, only to complete a course, how he or she afford it if the book becomes unavailable at that time when he itneed, then how can he get the resources? In that case, the online process is a lucrative and easy way to get the papers within a short time. Though we get all types of materials that we need in the online system, the elements are not authentic the whole time and in this, case we need to face different types of hassles. Another option for hardcopy books, is that older people in our society are not well connected to virtual media. Moreover, they have reluctance and less attraction to this process, which is why they always try to read real books in lieu of electronic books. As they are familiar with the old process, they always try to follow it and have a dominating tendency. Furthermore, there are some positive sides of hardcopy books, For instance, without having mobile data or a network, we can not use the e-book, on the other hand, we can use real books, in that case, we do not need any kind of data. It increases our reading habit more than online books, because when we read online books, we need to keep an eye on a computer screen or mobile screen that scatters much radiation which is harmful not only to our eyesight but also to our brain and full body. In my way of thinking, though there are numerous benefits of having printed books, there are some demerits also, such as sometimes we may lose the burnt, additionally we become unable to read the book all places but in the case of the e-book, we can get this vantage. To summarize, upon the discussion, I can not fully agree that nobody will buy hard books, but I believe some will buy printed books and others will not be