People living in the 21st century have a better quality of life than people who lived in previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People living in the modern age have a better opportunity to enjoy all the well-equipped amenities which are easily available resources than our ancestors. However, there are many advantages compared to disadvantages. In my,opinion I agree with the given statement. Firstly, all healthcare infrastructure brought immense change to reach out even to the slum areas. Today brought plethora of changes come to exist. such as treatments medicines and industrilization pharmaceuticals bring new medicines depending on disease treatment. To illustrate in the past death rate of newborns has major changed. Today all are within our reach like transportation in emergency situations take place. Furthermore, scientists are involved in doing research on vaccines for different health problems. Secondly,in traditional days. are suffered a lot due to the lack of proper roads, and primary health facilities " to maintain a state of well-being". For instance in the olden days. There was a lack of hospitals to reach out within the time " Golden hours for a pregnant lady within 3o minutes for better care" Moreover, not many vaccines were discovered by scientists due to a lack of technology. Hence, people are used to traditional methods of treatment. due unskilled workers to performing specific tasks. In conclusion, modern-day citizens are having all the fun due to our ancestral struggles and hard work well developed in infrastructure to reach out to even rural sectors by providing awareness programs to prevent before it invades and causes death.