The number of plants and animals is declining. Describe some reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

It cannot be denied that the decrease of wild animals and trees is one of the pressing issues of the contemporary era. The increase in the world population, industrialization as well as some other crucial facts are associated with this trend. Necessary steps that are environment-friendly and focused on wildlife conservation are desperately needed. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons which are related to the extinction of forests and wildlife creatures. Firstly, all around the world we are observing an insurgence of the human population along with that expectancy of people's life length. So the demand for habitation, and household products such as furniture has increased. As a result, a significant amount of lands which are covered with trees and vegetation are cut down and colonized by the different agencies. Secondly, although the population rate has increased a lot, the number of jobs is limited. That's why many unemployed people illegally hunt wild animals and sell them to the black markets. Furthermore, because of illiteracy most of them are unaware of the negative consequences of their activities. such as, cutting down valuable green areas and hunting wild animals for profits. I would like to propose that sufficient knowledge about the environmental hazards of these heinous activities should be provided by the governments and associate authorities to the masses. Further steps like creating more jobs and facilities are also required. Moreover, many notorious industrial organizations do not want to think about the ecological imbalance and climate aspects of cutting down a significant amount of trees for the sake of industrialization and profits. The government should take legal steps against them to control the situation. In conclusion, my opinion is that unless governments and world leaders fail to take necessary measures and implement those programs the current situation will not change.