It is human nature that discover unknown situations. In the last decades, scientists have become more excited when reach the moon. This essay will discuss why people find this issue ridiculous despite scientist's arguments

It is human nature that discover unknown situations. In the last decades, scientists have become more excited when reach the moon. This essay will discuss why individuals find this issue ridiculous despite scientist's arguments scientists cross barriers to reach the moon and thus know it worthwhile approach despite ordinary people don' t agree. Some believe this discovered place is not as good as it seems for some reasons. Firstly, authorities could invest in residence facilities which don' t have an appropriate situation, for instance,Guys who are residents in slums will be happier to achieve a budget for having a home than travelling to an unknown place. Secondly, people tend to follow subjects that will enable them to have a personal experience as soon as possible so, this unachievable activity wouldn' t be attractive to them. another reason why individuals don' t take into account important issues is that they don' t have enough information about procedures and the future of that.in fact, the media doesn' t support this kind of related issues, an illustration of this is, that ordinary people get their information from the news and reports, when there aren' t any specific details such as who exactly reached them, what problems during this project, what's the aim of this journey, Thus, people wouldn' t know the beneficial point of that. To conclude, all kinds of interests should be supported by the government when basic needs have been met and its better astronauts bring clear aims of this project.