Too much emphasis is given for the education of students . More government money should be spent on free time activities for young people . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

If the government spend more money on education instead of free time activities which are related to teenagers could have a bad impact in the future. Children should learn their lesson rather than entertaining activities which are not interesting for them. There are advantages when the government spends more money on free activities for the young generation. Entertaining activities will help to students for relaxing then they will take enough energy and motivation which is leading the best results for studying. For example, if there is a break for students with extra activities such as going to other places like theme parks, online game clubs etc. Therefore They should be responsible for this kind of activities which can create interest and make improvements for their future. On the other hand, Education is one of the most important and necessary for our life, for that we have not spent time on other activities even seconds will be useful. The world is developing and going to difficult for people who do not have enough knowledge to use technology. Therefore, the Government must pay attention to children's training. Because There are a lot of facts which are better for learners. One of them is reading that reading more books will cause for sharper brain. At the same time, they will not be free and they will not have choices like smoking, fighting with someone or being a criminal. Overall, the government must organise a lot of activities or make awards which can make interest students learning, although they will not enjoy life.