Some people say that clothes people wear are like most important indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by clothes they wear. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Several people argue that the clothes you wear determine who you are, while a number of people think that the clothes people wear cannot make the determination of somebody's appearance. However, the clothes, occupations and personalities have correlation. The explanation will be explained in the next paragraph. Many people believe that clothes show what your job is, because the uniforms have important roles in the job field. A clear example is firefighters, they need to cover themselves with their uniform to protect their body from fire. Another one is a banker, where their uniform shows their credibility in work and also to guide more customers. Moreover, garments can also show someone's personality, for example, an introvert tends to choose black or dark color when they dress, in contrast, charming people like to dress with colorful or bright clothing and they are well-groomed. It is common knowledge that we cannot judge a book by its cover, in this case we cannot appraise somebody by its appearance, because they have their own reasons in every dress. For instance, the police are undercovered to look for information. Additional information is that many activists like to have long hair and unwell dress to look ridiculous, but the fact is that they know a lot of information and they are overwhelmed by knowledge. All in all, I think that the dress we wear is connected with either our job or our personality. People will know who you are When you wear your job uniform, and color choices also will determine your personality.