Many feel that students today should learn practical skills at school such as car maintenance and managing a bank account. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has always been an arguable thing about learning particle skills for students at their school level. Some person in society believes it is required to acquire this type of practice knowledge for pupils. Whereas some opine schools are meant to be education purpose. In my belief it is necessary for young people to learn these tactics is important. On the one side, through practical education, youngsters can be independent and will be able to solve their problems independently. For example, maintaining the car, changing flat type, and oil changes can help them to have basic knowledge about vehicles. These terms will make them ready for upcoming growth. Secondly, learning financial matters like operating a bank account, and going to a bank for deposit amounts will guide them to future financial independence. Ultimately, they will get to learn about strong financial understanding. Furthermore, in the process of learning new,things schools play an important role. In some,cases due to busy,schedules parents can not teach kids about having practice ability. At that point, schools play vital roles in educating pupils. For instance, by providing practice knowledge on basic skills of furniture repairing workshops they will get an idea about fixing screws and fixing drawers. In addition, during school learning basic technical knowledge in some fields will help them to build better careers. To sum up, though it is necessary to have knowledge of school subjects, it is also important to develop some practical skills during school life. The basic skills in small things will make them future independent. Teachers are ideal for kids so it becomes easy for them to make things easy at school in terms of future careers.