Countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other type of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree

School system is not complete if there no possibility to check the real knowledge of students. Previously, teachers tend to do it in continuous periods of time, but more and more of them change it to exams. This decision and its consequenses will be observed in this essay. First of all, it is essential to find the core reason of this changes. Continual assessment requires a lot of time and effort to check student’s knowledge. Spending the whole year in attempt to find the best or the worst puple becomes really exhausting for teachers as well as for students. This forces them to feel distressed and insecure which piles up on the other problems of studying. More that that, there is no possibility to take in count every factor that has influence on the assessment. On the other hand, exam makes conditions for getting a high score equal for everyone. Even those who prefer to make everything in a deadline have a possibility to succed. In addition, single check does not require so much resources from teachers, and it makes students fell more free, without a fear of being constantly observed. Final marks of the exam could give a brighter understanding of the knowledge of each school overall and give a possibility to improve. As the result, it decreases chances of any conflict and gives everyone more leisure time. In conclusion, it could be said that in spite of all benefits, exam has its own disadvantages. However, since it is a better option that exists nowadays, it is the best way to assess students.