Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? What solutions can you suggest?

In today's world, negative behaviour towards social issues and a lack of respect for others have been observed on a substantial scale. In my opinion, less parental involvement in teaching children is the key cause behind this trend, while my possible suggestion involves raising awareness about respect. To begin with, nowadays, almost all children are growing up in a way that they think they can do whatever they want. Surprisingly, most parents do not pay attention a lot to the development of children being respectful to other people. That is the point. Parents tend to protect their offspring against others in approximately every situation, even if children are wrong. However, parents underestimate the gravity of the situation because children might think that If I was wrong in this case, my parents would punish me. So, when such children get older, they think they all are right, and they do not have respect for other people's beliefs and thoughts, as a whole to society. In order to solve this grave situation, I would suggest that beyond core subjects in educational establishments, the government should add a new subject to the syllabus of schedules. The government, also, should provide schools and universities with highly-trained experts who have the ability to teach students how to be well-mannered and respectful members of society. By implementing such rules, I think, people beginning from an early age can learn how they should behave in public as well as they can acquire deep knowledge about what behaviour is acceptable and what is not in society. I would say that in order to compensate for parents ' irresponsible approach to this issue, such a solution which I offered should be a necessity. To sum up, these days, people tend to behave as they want and disrespect to others. I consider less parental engagement in their offspring's early development as an undeniable cause, and additionally, I would recommend solving such a problem by implementing a lesson in which being respectful is taught to students in educational institutions.