living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause seroius social problems ,as well as practical problems .to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause seroius social problems,as well as practical problems.to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement? Living in a foreign country where you have to communicate with people in another speech sounds difficult to the majority of crowds and they assume they will face some difficulty in their daily life due to the novel accent they have to speak. From my perspective,living in a new area needs some awareness about the culture as well as the language to get used to the environment more easily. I totally agree that if you don' t know the spoken language in the destination country you will face many trouble such as being unable to have conversations with local people and not even having the chance to get a suitable job for yourself. For instance, about three years ago my cousin immigrated to us without any knowledge of English consequently she wasn' t able to even buy her necessary stuff for a living and couldn' t get familiar with the neighbours at first. Right now I am also choosing to continue my education in Europe,so to become independent and able to do things on my own I'm taking some English classes. otherwise, I may tackle problems like my cousin. In conclusion,if you don' t know the language of the new country you will deal with many issues such as socialising with others. In addition, you can' t do anything as you are not able to communicate with people thus they may misunderstand and take insults thus,they become mad at you. having said that,if you try to learn the basics of the new language these issues won' t be serious problems for you.