In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing execercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In this era of modernisation, several individuals prefer wealth over health. There are few countries where many folks offered job occupations to fitness trainers instead of doing any physical activity on their own. In this essay, the causes and impacts will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs. To begin with the reasons, firstly, due to the hectic schedule, several individuals prefer trainers for fitness. For instance, the long shifts and personal chores encourage people to opt for a trainer. Secondly, with rapid innovation, there are few social groups in everyone’s life. Everyone has different shift schedules which is a barrier to sports. To elaborate on these two reasons, a busy agenda makes a person tired and less energetic. Moreover, there are various fake advertisements for weight loss with powders and tablets which attract many individuals. Not only were busy strata motivated to hire the trainer but also loneliness prevented many individuals from doing physical activity. Therefore, hiring a personal trainer for fitness is famous because of their hectic routine, a few social groups and fake advertisements. Moving towards the development with the personal trainer for fitness. According to various scientific research, it is proven that trainers, and weight loss programs cannot replace physical activities and have a negative impact on society. To support this argument, with the usage of weight loss powders, several women lost their puberty and have viginal issues. Moreover, the trainers for a few hours cannot assist in mental relaxation. It is necessary to balance the schedule for peace, healthy life and social activities. To conclude, although personal trainers for fitness assist in losing weight, this also bring negative development to society by bringing false impression to individual's mind regarding weight loss medicines and forcing them to continue their unbalanced schedules.