Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In recent years, pupils have chance to obtain their degrees in foreign countries. This trend has many positive impacts but their detriment can not be neglected. Firstly, students have a great opportunity to pursue their higher education overseas which is beneficial for them to get jobs in their home country. They try to get advanced knowledge from developed nations. For instance, learners who want to get an education in technology try to get degrees from Japan which has the most advanced technologies in the world. In this,way they can start their career in their own region and can help them in developing more technologies. Secondly, if they get an education in other countries they can adapt and mix with other cultures and can learn various social skills from them which can be helpful in their life. Moreover, they will be independent and can handle their responsibilities effectively. On the other hand, talented individuals move to different nations to get the education and tend to settle there. This is a great loss for the home country as doctors and engineers mostly stay in the same country where they studied and start working there. So, developing countries suffer from this trend. To conclude, getting advanced study from other countries is beneficial but it impacts the talent moving away from developing nations