The companies and individuals should pay to clean pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today it is considered that every person and big organisations should pay a fee to keep the environment clean. I fully disagree with this statement and consider that everybody can care about our planet in different ways. First of all, taking into account the corruption in our country, it is not real that the fees paid by people will directed to deal with the pollution. It is more likely that this huge amount of money will directed to the private use of officials. It can be proven by today`s situation in the Ministry of Ecology, when plants and animals entered in Red Book were attacked by poachers and also when fields and forests fire and no one tried to solve these problems. That`s why paying a fee to the government is not a good idea. Secondly, not everyone is ready to pay a huge amount of money and they can deal with pollution in different ways. In other words, money is not the decisive factor in this case because individuals can contribute their part in home conditions. For instance, sorting the rubbish can prevent the decomposition of garbage in nature and prevent water, air and soil pollution. In addition, using public transport for long distances and walking or cycling to far destinations can minimize the fuel used and the amount of greenhouse gases released into the air. In this way, everyone can help the environment without paying money. To sum up, tax exemption for dealing with pollution is not essential, while people can prevent pollution on their own.