Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Robots are advanced today by means of artificial intelligence. It is commonly believed that robots are progressively replacing humans in the workforce. I completely disagree with this viewpoint because there are still some jobs that require human contact, and robots are less likely to be error-free. On the one hand, it is not true that all tasks are replaced by robots as there are some jobs that need human touch. That is to say that robots are abstract and emotionless. Consequently, they are unable to feel the emotions of people. Every educational institution requires teachers to teach their students and understand their problems and mental conditions. For example, many pupils suffer from depression during their studies in schools, colleges, and universities. If no teacher councils them then it will be a great loss of their lives as depression is an emotional disorder that cannot be tackled by robots. On the other hand, robots are being manufactured by humans which are unlikely to be absolutely accurate. In other words, different coding languages are crucial parts for robots as they have no creativity, control, or imagination themselves. These languages are programmed into robots so they can move, walk, and perform some sort of tasks. If any bug or technical error is created during their activation time, then they might stop working. As a result, there is a chance of an accident. For example, in many countries, authorities still use firefighters instead of robots as they might have technical issues. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the notion that all jobs might be replaced by artificially intelligent robots because some professions cannot be imagined by human interaction and robots are not totally free from errors.