Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think advantages of charging people for a museum outweigh disadvantages?

Historical facts and monuments are precious to our whole community. Nowadays, some museums charge admission fees while others provide free privilege services. This essay will tell, how the merits of being charged for visiting a museum outweigh the free services. A museum is an art gallery which holds important artefacts, that show our culture and existence. A lot of antique materials are handled by these institutes, which require proper labour and maintenance staff, which requires a great financial burden to run smoothly, which is ultimately received from visitors in a form of registration or a visitor fee. Charging a fee has many perks, one of which is to give wages to the employees and housekeeping staff. Furthermore, this tariff can be used to protect the inside objects from thieves by improving security systems. For example, smart surveillance systems with advanced alarms can able to handle any kind of worse situation like theft. In addition to that, only those people come to see who actually want to learn about past facts. Secondly, free facility diminishes the services the institute provides to tourists, also, it impacts bonafide tourists, who have the right intention to see that place. This method will affect the overall performance of the exhibition.The only advantage is that every person in the community can take a chance to learn about their ancestors. Apart from that, an individual who actually pays to visit a place will try to gather all information about articles rather than just walking and talking. Besides them, those who are getting this free may not be able to justify their visit. In conclusion, the display and exhibition required a lot of support from, not only fond lovers, but those who can actually pay to avail of the facilities. In my opinion, these organizations must be charged tourists.