One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the rents in this generation are more expensive than the before in most countries. However, owning a home is much better than renting and paying every single month, and I totally agree that this is a positive situation. I would like to approve some reasons in the following graph. Firstly, owning a house is very important, the reason why is when people own a home there will be no need to pay every month for rent. While renting must pay every month. For example, before five years my father bought his own house for only 430,000 riyals. After that, we paid nothing because the home was our own. In addition, That's why people must have or try to own a home much faster than they could. Secondly, in,general the rents now are getting more expensive with these developments happening in KSA such as Neom, the Line project, and the new tall buildings that will be built. Even so, the government will increase the payments to have more money. As well, it will be more difficult to pay the rent every month. For example, my married sister is paying 5000 riyals for her home rent. However, often this is extravagance and self-pity. Finally, there are more positives for owning a home. Also, there are large benefits for people. The public must be aware of what will happen in the future and avoid renting. Furthermore, future prices are getting even higher. On top of that, people will struggle with renting.