Now adays the population of young people is more than old people in the countries. And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A community includes young and old people living there. Countries consider youth beneficial to society. It is commonly believed that more importance belongs to the young generation rather than the elderly. I strongly agree with this notion, and I will provide supporting statements in the following paragraphs. Firstly, There are numerous reasons why younger adults will be considered as valuable assets. Productivity is a concept that cannot be ignored while talking about the differences between these two groups. Physical strength is vital to engage in any activity. It is remarkable that a noticeable resistance comes from the strength. Moreover, the capability to do hard work can be considered as the result of a more energetic state of being belonging to youth. To clarify it more, a 50-year-old man can barely lift heavy loads while it can be a piece of cake for a 20-year-old man. In addition to what I mentioned earlier, another major reason is that the younger group may consume less funds in the medical or treatment section of the health department of a nation. Younger people are, is more likely to be healthier. Thus, the healthcare system does not need to provide an additional budget to support more people. I remember that my grandfather spent 15 days in hospital due to a sudden break while this number of days was reduced to only two days for my niece who was 18 years old at that time. Ultimately, every individual should be respected and every person can benefit, but it is a fact that the outcome of engagement in the working environment and effectiveness is far better in the younger population than in the older group.