Some people believe that eventually all the jobs will be done by artificial intelligence. What is your opinion?

There is a thought that robots will take responsibility for humanity in their careers in the future. This essay partly agrees with this view. On the one hand, the advancement in artificial intelligence has changed job operations worldwide tremendously. In the past, people constantly had to do heavy work, especially in industrial factories. Therefore, this leads to a huge time-wasting and human energy consumption. At present, thanks to the growth of artificial intelligence, all issues that relate to jobs that require a wide range of excessive workloads are completely solved. To cite an example, to increase productivity, an agriculture factory in Vietnam has used mechanical robots to figure out which eggs are fit for export. On the other hand, it is undeniable that there are some majors that should be done by humanity. Teaching is a typical job in the educational field. In fact, some A.I apps are likely to support students in their assignments by carrying out calculations and giving results. Nonetheless, they cannot teach students as well as what teachers have done. They know their kids' weaknesses and are always willing to enhance their children’s skills. Furthermore, with their dedication and warm hearts, they have inspired and conveyed many valuable cores for their junior in every lesson. To show an instance, Nguyen Ngoc Ky is lively evidence in Vietnam education. He is a very well-known teacher who lost his writing ability due to a sickness that caused his hands to be unable to work when he was a child. However, with tenaciousness, he still tried his best effort to write on foot. As a result, he became a unique teacher and achieved zenith success in his life. In addition, his students always felt full of pride and respected him. In conclusion, A.I have raised the living standards by helping people in their work, it is undoubtedly that humans still play a crucial role in majors and cannot be replaced entirely by them.