Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging environment so it must be stopped. Disscuss both view and give your opinion?

At present, most countries in the world trying to achieve a high growth rate for their own economy, While doing this part of the society believes that a country needs an attractive and strong economic background since this will support getting rid of the poverty line and starvation, whereas some oppos with this decision and they argue when society concern about economic increasement that will negatively impact on environment therefor it needs to stop. Analyzing that I opine, that economic growth is the critical factor that needs to be monitored as a sudden rise beyond a certain level could lead to a recession. On the one hand, if a country runs with a welled economic environment, this will directly influence people to access their main needs and wants when the population is finically well established, they are feasible to cover most of their needs. Certainly, affordability does play a major role in our lives as well and this can affect our daily happiness since if basic requirements are being fulfilled by every resident it could lead to positive development. For instance, Malaysia's success story has been highlighted by the remarkable social transformation and poverty reduction accompanying rapid economic growth On the other hand, due to dramatic economic growth, it can have a huge impact on Nature. The environment is the foundation of human existence and development, but while community expand their spending power that can lead to add variety of other needs and wants in their daily lives. Although there are many new construction projects that are processed with economic development, to gain the space for these programs most companies cut down trees and it can be a main factor in increasing global warming. For example, China's economy has developed sustainably and steadily, but the nation's ecological environment has been severely damaged. To conclude, though economic growth facilitates reducing hunger and poverty in the world, we need to prioritize our environment and must overcome the damages, therefore it should be a Sustainable development.