Multinational companies provides numerous benefits to the people globally. Do you agree or disagree.

Debating whether multinational companies offer many benefits for people is an easy issue to come to a conclusion. Isn't it crystal clear enough that the answer is always a yes? At least, for me, I agree that it indeed brings many benefits for us globally. In this essay, I will provide some points supporting my opinion. First, multinational companies provide jobs not only for people in a certain region, they accept applicants from around the world, as long as the applicants are able to fulfil the requirements needed. Thus, it encourages competitiveness among those who apply. Also, the applicants are not going to be judged based on where they come from. Second, the companies usually only provide a short-term contract for their employee. It eases them to change jobs if they have the tendency to hop onto one job after another. However, if they have the same vision as the companies, they will tend to prolong their contract. Hence, making it beneficial for them. Third, multinational companies are most likely to pay their workers with USD currency. This is quite beneficial for those who come from developing countries, Indonesia for instance, in which the exchange rate for USD currency to their currency is higher. Hence, working at multinational companies really helps them get stable in terms of building their economy. To conclude, I believe working for multinational companies brings more stability for the workers, especially those who are from third-world countries. Besides, flexibility is also one of the main features of working for them because of their short-term contract.