Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

Health is one of the basic needs of mankind. Though, Education and culture are also important we cannot undermine the importance of prior. So, Spending on welfare should always remain on top of the list. The first and foremost reason is that it gives equal benefits to all classes of society, whether someone is young or old, poor or rich, or a man or woman. However, We live in a poor country and most of the masses need timely medical support from the Government. Similarly, The quality of our life is dependent on the quality of our fitness. For instance, if a person is sick, he will not be able to do anything perfectly. Moreover, if it is the decision of the officials that they will spend its budget on secondary needs, then they must raise a campaign for people to guide them, on how to remain fit. Consequently, Active physical condition creates motivation, vibrance and passion among human beings to achieve something that would ultimately benefit the country. In this way, The objectives of knowledge and society would also be met by raising volunteer campaigns in both sectors. For example, If a voice will come for the second priority, there will be so many people coming out to help in this regard with no expectations of return. Likewise, Life expectancy is highly dependent on how you did with your physical conditions. In addition, we can extend our living with surety by spending it in an excellent manner. In conclusion, The allocated funds in the prior segment should not be disturbed as a huge population is looking for assistance in this regard. Besides this, a better approach could be to balance all the pillars of day-to-day necessities.