Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular of plants and animals.Others say that there are more important environmental problems.Discuss both these views and give your own options.

In recent years,some people have believed that the main environmental issue nowadays is particular creatures are slowly disappearing.But,I disagree this point, this essay will discuss what the biggest environmental problem and give my own opinions. There are some factors which lead to some creatures disappear.First of all,I strongly believe that the main reason is most week animals are killed by strong wildlife.For the rules of forest,if animals and plants do not have any abilities to protect themselves, they might be killed. For example,50 years ago,the number of wild sheep which live in the mountains had a sharp decrease,the reason is that many wolfs eat them.What’s more, other reason is that civilians hunt too many.If hunter kill valuable creatures,it might lead to some creatures dying out. Rules of forest and hunters kill animals too many result in animals and plants gradually disappearing,and yet the biggest environmental problem is the pollution of human beings activities. This pollution could produce many carbon emissions. In addition,if the large carbon emissions into the atmosphere,it might lead to climate change. Moreover,the climate change results in extreme weather, such as drought.And many virus appear in these weltering environment. This is the terrible chain affairs. For instance,in recent years,there are many regions have outbreak of virus infection,the main reason is that extreme weather give some virus life conditions. Additionally, this virus might kill animals and plants. In conclusion,I disagree that the main problem of the environment is the loss of particular creatures.The most significant issue is pollution and climate change, if people do not do anything to solve these problems,we might face less food and terrible environment and disasters.