Nowadays many young people are not interested in reading the newspapers and watching new on television. Give reasons for this and proffer solution to this problem.

These days, the majority of young adults don't give their spare time to read daily statements by watching updated pieces of information on a television screen. However, due to being swamped in a given task or lack of interest. In this essay, in upcoming,paragraphs we will study in-depth what are the problems and remedies. Firstly, the 21st century is called a digitalisation world. This era compresses the traditional methods of reading are declined. Moreover, launching new products and different gadgets like iPods, mobiles and laptops all take away habits. The main problem is the advancement in networks with unlimited data and speed electronic data with a one-touch button to read messages. For instance, " The Times Of India" access to Inshort news for main information. Hence, concentration time is less unable to know the better vocabulary to complete facts about a particular subject. Secondly. the best solution is to implement primary school as a subject and it's the age that brings changes and continues till they turn out of this world. On the other hand, every organization should take strict actions that don't take into consideration Furthermore, availability of more libraries with a better infrastructure to create and draw attention. To illustrate, rural areas lack of good functional library and to buy newspapers. On the other, the government could give grants to purchase print accounts. In conclusion, Every individual should take the necessary steps to read daily newspapers and grasp as many new words. and not trust digital advice. Similarly, the government grants funds to buy newspapers. free to all citizens.