Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

The issue of transferring academic knowledge to individuals across the world has garnered significant attention in recent years. While some argue that it is apt to circulate the university information among the people, others believe that the scientific subjects such as research, business and academic objects should not be in common to public inexpensively. I think that some data should be taught to all population and some cannot be transferred to the crowd without any purpose. To commence with, in the cutting edge world with the developing technology, the more science individuals have got, the better life they can have. In today's complex trading globe, if the shop assistants and managers are not familiar with business management, they cannot cope with the ultra-complicated world of management. For instance, this model is done in China at the present time. Consequently, sharing information contributes to the society so as to have enjoyable life. On the flip side, to announce some announcements to some people is not merit at all. For example, in term of political issues, it is not suitable to spread this kind of news to public because some cannot perceive it and it causes persons to be confused and not know what to do. From the other perspective, there are some materials which are secret and cannot be published to societies like nuclear power. So, it is not qualified to the government to send out these types of reports. To conclude, there are some information that should be publicized to both literate and illiterate people in order to be in the best situation of their life and on the other side some of them cannot tolerate some data about special items. Therefore, depending on the subjects, spreading knowledge differs from one entity to another one.