Some people say that schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have differing views with regard to the question of did children need to go to schools while they can learn everything from the Internet. While some argue that children do not need to go to any educational institutions, I believe schools still play an important role in our lives Admittedly, there is good reason to say that children should go to school They can have a lot of good relationships through schools. Having friends on the Internet is never as interesting as making friends in real life. They can even try the puppy love. From my point of view, it will be more appealing than Internet love. For instance, schools often have at least one extracurricular activity for students in a school year. That is the time when children can spend a good part of their time with friends and make some new relationships with other students in school There is also compelling reason to argue that still necessary for children to go to school. It is better for students to listen to the lecture directly. There will be Sometimes students struggle to study through a screen. If studying face-to-face, they can ask the teachers their questions immediately. When learning online, they will have to look up everything on their own without anyone's help. Granted, one might argue that the Internet has everything and can respond faster than the teachers. However, information on the Internet is updated by humans. Therefore, it may sometimes make mistakes and give the wrong answer In conclusion, I require study at school rather than exercise at home. Students can experience a lot of new things through schools that they can never have if they study online