Everyone nowadays is learning online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online classes?

One of the social concern today relates to study online. While it is widely believe that learning online bring a lot of benefit in daily life, others believe there are several of factor that could bring disadvantages in online study. On the one hand, it is argued that learning online have a lot of advantages. Firstly, it is convienience, there might be a lot of factors that student is need to use computer to study, such as geographical distance, pandemic isolation. Due to the fact that internet now is development, not only computer, we can also use phone, laptop to study, we can choose a suitable place to learning, and it not a need to get to class. For instance: covid-9 was a pandemic that used to rage over the world, it was impossible to got out of the house in the isolation time, so got to school to studied was not possible, so online study was being invented to helped the student to catch up the lesson. Another reason is student or children home is far from school or place that they want to applied for study, it is hard to moved for 30 mins or even an hour everyday just to get to the place that you study for, there a lot of mistake that student could caught for, like go to class late, they will miss the important part of the lesson, learning online is a solution that solving this problem and it being used by a lot of schools, classes or courses. On the other hand, it is strongly believe by others that learning online have a lot of disadvatages. People have this opinion because some family wouldn't have enough money to afford an computer for their child to study online, electric technology is always expensive, it is hard to find an computer or phone that cheap, if it actually not costly, than they will have low quality. Example: childen at countryside always spend most of their time to walk from home to school, since their couldn't buy a computer to study due to it price. A second point is that most of students are not active in study, they easily get distracted by others things. Besides, not being monitored by the teacher is a big disadvantages, if the students have some question that can't solve, they can just teach them again without a practical exercise, it will be hard for them to understand the all of the lesson. A particularly good example here is me since 2021, i have experienced the online classes, i sweared it was really bored, i did all of the homework but get wrong all the time, being distracted by the other things and even sleep in the online class. So it not effective to learning and studying online. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that learning online bring a lot of advantages for students, meanwhile the others assume that online study have a lot of disadvantages. Personally, i tend to believe that is based on how we study and student can choose what suitable for them, either learning online or offline study.