Nowadays, managers and team leaders in many organizations and companies are much younger compared to the past. What are the reasons for it? Is it positive or negative development?

In the present world, there is no consensus whether it is good to hire young people in firms or rely on older generations. Some people believe that mature workers have more experience and can work more productively. However, I reckon that age does not play a huge role in the workplace. And I intend to give a brief outline of the main arguments. It is evident that many young executives have become equally responsible for business processes with others who have more experience. The reason behind that is the fact that younger generations can be more broad-minded and responsible in the workplace. To take a case in point, the business models have changed because employers re-evaluated their priorities. Such a trend is rather positive and has a few reasons for that. First of all, the younger a person is, the more energy and motivation she has. Most big companies prefer an energetic team, which is full of ideas, because it would be more effective for a business. Secondly, young individuals are always ready to study and improve themselves in different spheres. Consequently, they are interested in putting their efforts into a company to gain experience. Finally, such workers get on well with technologies and often stay up-to-date. All things considered, the trend of rising numbers of considerably younger workforce seems beneficial for firms, considering all the advantages. I strongly believe that if corporations replace the older employees with younger ones, the profits of businesses will rise. It is crucial to reevaluate an enterprise's goals and realise whether it is reasonable to invest in new people.