Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Music is one of the best kinds of entertainment. Recently, various types of music have emerged. It is often believed that music has had a greater impact on the public since its birth. There are several types of music in the world, some countries have their own music, while others are adapted from different places. In this essay, I would like to talk about the variations of music, what is their use, and why traditional music is more important than western music. Firstly, Music plays an important role in everyone's lives. People can choose from a wide range of music that is available in the present society like pop, classical, and western. Each piece of music has its own rhythm, and different types of instruments. Furthermore, music enhances your inner beauty and brings you joy. Music is very essential for some reasons, due to music one can feel relaxed in some tense situations, and music may help to ease people's minds. For example, last month I read a survey, In which few people were selected, some of them listen to music and some do not, upon surveillance, the people who listen to music while working are very active when compared to others. Secondly, there is a continuous debate about which type of music is important either traditional or Western. In my opinion, Traditional music has a greater impact on the community, crowds need to listen to their own music in order to understand the history of their traditions. Even though, if you are not interested in the rhythm of traditional music, it is still advised to listen to it. However, people can choose to listen to international music for their fun, but one should never neglect their own traditions. To conclude, everyone should need something that might get them out of this busy world, music might just help them in this region. People should find the importance of their traditions and cultures, and should promote their traditional music.