Nowadays, there are more and more people suffering from health problems. Why people choose unhealthy lifestyle? How could we resolve this problem?

Being healthy is a vital aspect of the human existence. In recent times, a lot more people have issues with their health. This may be as a result of the harmful way of living that people have chosen. In this article, I will be stating some reasons why people adopt lifestyles that negatively affect their health and possible solutions to decrease the number of individuals with health related problems. One of the major reasons why people have less healthier lifestyle is the rise in civilisation and modernisation. The increase in these factors have resulted in the relegation of some pattern of living to the past. Previously, people made their meals by themselves but these days a lot of people depend on "fast foods" which may not be prepared with the most healthy options and this in turn negatively impacts their health. For instance, the health implications of frequently eating burger which has a lot of fat in it is unpleasant as this may cause rise in heart problems. An important approach to curbing this occurence is in promoting healthy eating. Healthy eating ensures people eat food with more nutritious value and benefit to their health. With decreased consumption of unhealthy food and more intake of the healthy options, people can cause a positive shift in their health indices. In conclusion