in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Having a private home as a property is so essential for people in many countries. This mindset may be because of three reasens which I will say in this essay. In my point of view this situation is absolutely positive and can be beneficial. Firstly, this is one of the goals of the 3rd world country's citizens. Because, they don’t have a strong government and polititions in order to keep the value of their local money in the same rate each year. They experience inflation each year so they can not plan for their future. Inflation is the crisis which enforce all the people in that country to think about their future to not to be homeless. In addition, they try so hard and also overwork to earn money to buy their own houses. Also, this may be in culture to buy or build their own houses. For example, each UKs citizen have their own farms. If they couldn’t manage their budget to buy e house, they build it themselves. Meanwhile, most people see this as Opportunity. Rich citizens always live in rental houses because they need their money for business. So, the money has invested in different areas in order to make money for them. I absolutely agree with this attitude because it can cause a lot of positive results. When people prefer to buy a house it makes several financial benefits for both themselves and the government also recieve taxes and the money for the office works. Moreover, some people ’s funds will be in the market because they keen to invest their money in residecial businesses to make more profit. In conclusion, in some countries having a home is much better than renting one. Many reasons can influence people to have this attitude. For instance, it might be cultural beliefs, inflation and also the profitable overview for billioners billions. I think this is a positive situation.