It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The advancement of technology has helped to execute the discoveries of science and blend them with our own needs. Researchers and travellers can visit the hinterland to experience mother nature. I strongly propound that it will bring a new dimension for the survival of the human race with repercussions like a threat to the environment. This essay will elaborate on the development's positive and negative effects. One possible drawback of increased humankind footfall to the secluded land is that it can lead to a threat to nature. The bye product comes from the artificial equipment that sightseers or scholars bring, which will directly or indirectly harm the environment. For example, The Himalayan agency starts a drive to clean the mountains left from last season's tracking every year. Thus, the advancement of humanity, either for leisure or for work, needs to be restricted to control the damage. The main advantage of the latest inventions, like gadgets and gizmos, is that scientists and explorers can face life-changing experiences. Using these tools, technologists can face extreme weather in remote areas while researching rare species and plants that have been living for centuries. For instance, Animals and plants accumulate their body condition per the conditions while studying them; we can utilize the power of the human mind to a greater extent. Hence, travelling to isolated places and studying their biosphere can lead to the invention of more significant goods. In conclusion, travelling to isolated places can open a new space for research. Therefore, a study should be conducted to understand the impact of these deserted places on nature, although precautions need to be taken to balance the ecosystem.