People nowadays tend to have children in older ages. do the advantages of this oyutweigh the disadvantages?

These days, parents make their children at older ages. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of this action and provide a logical conclusion. The two main advantages of people having children at older ages are being able to concentrate only on their career and understanding what their life purpose is. Firstly, after individuals finish college, instead of creating a family, they can focus on having a stable job and also on performing in their field. For example, after finishing med school, a girl will do research and get a master's degree as a substitute for having a baby. Secondly, nowadays individuals prefer to search and understand what they really want to do with their lives and, only after that, start thinking about having a kid. For instance, a man wants to know what his passions are before having a boy. However, having a child at an older age has some major disadvantages like not having that much energy to play with the kid and not relating with such a new generation. When parents are young, they can run after their child and play with him but, if they are older, they will not have the mood to have fun. Moreover, if they are more advanced in age,they will not relate to their child's generation and with their interests as much as if they were young. In conclusion, having kids at a more advanced age helps individuals concentrate on their careers and understand their life purpose, but, nevertheless, makes them not have enough energy to play with their son and not understand the new generation. I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.