It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taling risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that taking risk plays a vital role in everyone's life. It is considered by many that involving danger in their professional and personal lives could play a positive part. In my opinion, risk in both aspects has more advantages rather than disadvantages. The reasons will be explained in the paragraph below. To begin, based on youngster perspective, involving risk in every aspect can brings more achievement such as in school, business, office, government, and so forth. Other than that, whosoever has achieved something in their life have taken hard steps at any stage of their lifespan. For instance, implicating higher risk in employee life will result in a better outcome either in performance or career development. It can be seen from employers who have a higher position in a company, they have been taking a decision with quite high risk. On the other hand, taking a great amount of risk can lead to several serious issues. For example, playing stocks in the market or through online platform sometimes causes a negative result. When the market is down, people will lose the amount of money that they already saved in a month, even years. The games are quite challenging, many experts said investing in stocks takes high risk but also high return. To sum up, it is very important to involve a risk in people’s life because without a risk, life is completely unchallenging. However, if the risk is not used carefully, it can lead to a serious problem. Society in today's world need to use it wisely and calculative.