It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks is considered to be significant to individuals’ work and lives. I believe that to gain success people need to take risks and becoming professional rests on the risks. On the one hand, people are scared to take a risk to avoid failure. Nevertheless, it is vital to overcome troubles and become more intelligent. Obama, for example, who is a famous creater in the world tried 99 times to enter Oxford University. However, he did not pass the exam and he decided to start his own business even if he did not have sufficient knowledge. His efforts resulted in establishing a big company. In addition to it, taking risks makes people aware of not repeating a mistake and become more mature in their careers. By correcting their mistakes, they will reach the goals they want. Apart from gaining success, taking risks urges people to try hard and teaches them how to learn from mistakes. On the other hand, it might have devastating effects on people ’s health as it may bring unwanted situations. According to the last survey in Russia, fifty per cent of laboratory workers experienced a new vaccination for themselves. In consequence, they all died accidentally, researchers claimed that they were all infected by the vaccine as their immune systems could not endure a new type of chemical. So that is why, it can not be ignored to think before taking risks. In conclusion, people will create a new path by taking a chance and learning how to achieve their targets. However, it is also important to decide and think very ideas before taking risks.