Reasons and the effects of copying clothes worn my celebrities

Nowadays, fashion is most popular among young people. So, the young girl and boy are wearing like their idols. Although I agree that is a good thing, that may be caused young people's creative ideas. Accounting for the discussion above, the first benefit is for clothing stores, and clothing factories if we wearing rate is much like the celebrity. Because they would like to sell more the popular clothing. The second advantage is for the staff who are working in that clothing store and a clothing factory. They can get a promotion when they sell more than their selling target. For example, I saw the sales girl who working in the market was promoted last month. I wanted to know why she was promoted quickly. So, I asked her. She explained to me the strategy of selling. Most young girls and guys like popular fashion and they imitate their celebrity. So, I chose the selling items and sold those things. She,, said " that is why". On the Other Hand, the creative idea of youth may be lost and the most important thing is own style. Next one thing, you can see that is unsuitable and not fashionable when the people wear like the celebrities their normal time. That looks like fun. For instance, my friend wore a copy like her idol when she visited her grandma. They are surprised because that is like that Cinderella dress. In conclusion, wearing like celebrities may be enjoyable for you; however, we need not lose our own style. So, these all things are about the reasons and effects of copying clothes worn by celebrities.