the audience of the male sports are more than the female sports what are the causes is it positive or a negative development.

It is important to think about why spectators of men's sports are higher than women. I think this will have drawbacks for female sports on the long term. I will delve into the reasons that caused this notion. It is irrefutable that Sports have a large base of audience mostly for male physical activity. This due to many reasons; Firstly, Men games offer epic and engaging experience, which is the main purpose of entertainment. Secondly, in the past, Women were not allowed to participate in physical activities. Their role were mainly related to culinary skills and attractive appearances, leaving the physical part for males. which consequently made people attracted to watching men play physical games. For example, the men world's cup was spectated by over a billion viewers, in contrary with women world's cup which was viewed by a ten million people only. Furthermore, males are innately talented in games, so It is amusing to watch them play it, as they create memorable atmosphere. On the other hand, female sports are suffering from the low views, that may have detriorative deteriorating effects in the long term. this is because viewers equals money that comes from advertisments and sponsors. So small number of audience will subsequently, effect the female wages, and of course they will have less motivation to play. If they are provided with equal opportunities, women sports will be on a whole other level of professionalism. For instance, If Serina Williams gets the same salary as Rafel Nadal who is a well-known tennis player, She will have the incentives to continue playing for a long time. In conclusion, It can be reiterated that both male and female competitions are of equal entertainment, but with different number of spectators. which could be detrimental for women sports.