It is better for student to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The majority of people think that studying at home is better than going to school. This writer disagrees with this statement and will explain why in the essay below. Firstly, it can be seen that all children in over the world have to go to school when they are 6. This rule is published by the Government and people must do it in order to increase the education for children and help them to have knowledge. Secondly, teachers at school have abilities to help students gain knowledge. It can be observed that before becoming a teacher, people have to pass a lot of testsmoreoverthey have to have some quality responsibility, love their job and so on. So we can easily recognize that when students go to school they can easily to gain knowledges than study at home. Thirdly, going to school helps children to avoid illiteracy. In Vietnam, in the past, people did not go to school so the result was illiteracy and they found it difficult with news from another place so some patriots opened classes for all ages to cut off illiteracy. Thanks to this, our country had a lot of talents and this led to the development of Vietnam a lot. In conclusion, going to school is very crucial and necessary for children all over the world. It helps children to become talented and avoid illiteracy.