advantages and disadvantages of playing sport or doing exercises

Nowadays,physical activities are an integral part of human life. Although some believe that exercising has crucial benefits, its risks should be taken into consideration.Both sports' advantages and disadvantages will be discussed in the following. Physical activities are vital in terms of the development of a healthy lifestyle. For instance, walking every day per hour can increase the body's functions, alleviate chronic diseases and stay fit. As a result, this will help to live longer and have a perfect health state. players interact and build relationships, hence it will enhance the social life. Due to boosting social life, participants develop social intelligence and problem-solving skills. Despite sports' potential benefits, there is a risk of causing injuries. Exercising can aggravate someone's life by having insufficient stamina. It is advisable to follow instructions otherwise one might cause a threatening life injury. In addition, because of the working time frame, it is difficult to incorporate sport. For instance, work hours usually start 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. regardless of traffic and unexpected accidents.constrained time makes it harder for participants to engage in physical activities. To conclude, physical activity has enormous benefits as well as drawbacks. It is recommended to be aware of both sides to lead to the best results.