It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school . Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people think that students learn from home better than going to school. This writer disagrees with this statement because studying in an educational institution has many benefits such as learning new knowledge and easier to find a job. With first reason, I to choose go to an academy to study is because most teachers in all schools possess a lot of new and important education, so we need receptive to their knowledge. Moreover, the school also teaches us how to live and survive in a challenging society. Next, I choose to go to university or college for the second reason that it makes it easy to get a career. If we finish a good university or college, we will get a career with a high salary and many accompanying rewards such as programmers, doctors, pilots, engineers and so on. Furthermore, educational institutions also help you find the appointment you want. In conclusion, students study from home rather than going to the academy makes me unable to agree. Because school gives us many benefits such as giving us a lot of new education and finding a suitable place to work.