It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There can be little doubt that in recent decades pupils are highly encouraged to learn online at home instead of attending school directly. From my perspective, I completely agree with this view for several reasons. One of the positive is that learning at home provides the opportunity to retain the documents longer. To begin with, each student has different level of understanding whereas the limited time just allows the teachers to expound on the lessons following the majority. Hence, it is really prominent for those who are incapable of keeping up with the other classmates to save the documents for studying them again and again. Moreover, those who understand the lessons make use of this approach in order to get an in-depth understanding. Zoom, an app considerably supporting the studying at home, is a prime example, which is equipped recording function so that students can watch again if necessary. Futhermore with the help of technology, students will greatly benefit from studying by themselves at home. Through the use of technology, students and teachers stay connected. Communication is an important part of any educational experience, and technology aids by providing virtual classrooms. These connections connect students from any location and allow for immediate and continuous communication. Students can also rely on the web to communicate after school to discuss assignments, work on assignments together, or contact tutors for additional help. With advanced technology, there is constant communication with professors and teachers, so they can ask questions at any time instead of having to wait to be in the classroom. In conclusion, studying at home has it own benefits, the most important is the feeling that it brings for us and the convenience that we can learn all that we want.