Many people believe that reducing obesity is due to educating people, while others argue that education does not work. Discuss both points and give your opinion?

It is true that there are some debates about the topic that obesity can be reduced when people tend to be educated, whereas other advocates hold a view that education can not mitigate obesity. To my mind, I agree with the idea that decreasing fatness can be taught. On the one hand, the trend toward teaching citizens about being overweight can not change the scenario because of the following reasons. First and foremost, with the fast pace of life and busy schedules, the number of people who depend on eating instant food or outgoing rather than preparing home meals is increasing dramatically. For example, there are numerous convenience stores and takeaway food nowadays such as Circle K or BurgerKing, thus, inhabitants have a variety of choices to eat instead of cooking at home. Moreover, there are plenty of people who are not aware of the harmful ingredients of fast food. Therefore, some individuals think that the younger generation nowadays become heavy. On the other hand, other people, myself included, totally agree that it is better for dwellers should be trained on how to narrow their weight. The first benefit is that the more people learn typical knowledge of nutrition and cooking safety, the more we can study how artificial food coloring and sweeteners in junk food have a detrimental effect on our health. As a result, several individuals would have the competence to distinguish food that lacks freshness. Additionally, a great deal of inhabitants improving their comprehension of health-related issues may have a positive method on healthy habits. As a consequence, people will use fewer ingredients that contain high levels of fat and sugar and do more exercise or try to prepare some meals at home. This will lead to many people knowing the ways to prevent from being obesity. In conclusion, while there are some different beliefs about whether studying could aid in turning down obesity, from my perspective view, I come to terms with being overweight can be decreased by schooling.