Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything orgainsed and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many individuals believe that a clean and well-organised residence and working area are the imperative parts of a lifestyle that provide many benefits in day-to-day activities. I strongly agree with this statement and will explain it by discussing the related advantages. An environment of a clean and organised house in which family members live highly impacts their behaviours. For example, systematically planned furniture, lighting, and clothes in a household not only provide positive vibes to owners but also develop a way of living in the family members, especially the kids. In other words, if parents keep things purposefully at specific locations in their home, there are high chance that children will adopt these skills just by following the adults' habits. As a result, each person in a family will become a better person and live in a homely and healthy atmosphere. Similarly, considering office space, an employee can improve his/her work productivity by managing the workplace. Recent Labour Market research witnessed that even though organising the working area consumes some time from the working hours, it still plays a key role in the overall growth of an organisation and an employee. Furthermore, workers who focus on keeping the files tidy and systematic, feel more focused as compared to the employees not do so. In a nutshell, although keeping things clean and organised whether in a house or office takes time, there are several benefits of these habits such as a positive environment and productivity. Therefore, I highly recommend everyone should keep their living spaces and workplace clean and managed.