Some people say that school leavers should start working immediately. Others say that they should continue their studies at university. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been frequently argued that learners ought to initiate their work after completing their school education, whereas, others opine that they should pursue their further qualification. This essay intends to shed light on both perspectives along with my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, students, who prefer to pursue a job after schooling could have the following benefits. Initially, they could earn more after they acquire a good amount of experience in their job, they will get upgradation in their designation as well. For instance, workers involved in skill trade jobs merely require degrees as they need experience to get jobs. However, there are certain people, who cannot afford higher education they should start working early, instead of, remaining free. On the other hand, in certain professions degrees are essential, no matter, the amount of experience people have. Firstly, dwellers, who want to work in certain fields need qualified from well-reputed colleges, consequently, they cannot even imagine seeking a job prior. For example, doctors, or engineers definitely should pursue studies, thus, they have to pursue further. Secondly, higher education provides knowledge to learners, which is used for their whole life and it would assist them in finding employment. In conclusion, attaining higher education is essential for the overall development of the masses as they should acquire good knowledge of a particular field, whilst, some dwellers, who could not afford to learn should start working early. In my opinion, it should be as per the sector individuals want to work in as some of the fields need experience others need qualification.