In some countries, more and more people are hiring personal fitness trainers rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes.

In modern society, people tend to think about both their mental and physical well-being. Some parts of the world argue that the majority of people follow a physical fitness tutor to get better exercise rather than do workouts or play sports alone. I believe that it has positive development and the essay will investigate the factors that can lead to positive outcomes, which is supported by several arguments in to forthcoming paragraphs. The first and foremost reason is that people can do the correct muscle activities that are related to their health conditions. Nowadays more and more people are suffering from non-communicable diseases such as diabetes, heart disease and so on. So they are going to face several surgeries, especially open heart surgery, as a result of this, after the surgery they have to take rest time to heal their wounds. During this time, proper guidance is needed to enhance their physical activity and they can acquire aquire their daily requirement of food consumption according to the medical advice for example, if people have undergone. heart surgery they will request a trained fitness person who is eligible to give physical therapy. Therefore, I believe It is very important that people are hiring a fitness trainer to be who is needed not only today but also in the future. Secondly, People do not have enough time to burn their additional fat because they have a hectic work schedule. So we can engage in a personal gym coach who acts as a motivational speaker to reach our fitness level as well as produce timetables to adjust our busy lives. Following a personal Physical instructor who helps us to set our minds positively. Not only trains us to use relaxing techniques to refresh our brains but also gives us a chance to away from sophisticated the world for a while. For instance, If we have paid for a gym centre, we join it even may not be concerned about tiredness. To sum up, hiring a fitness trainer takes a special place in the busy lives of people and It is a positive development as I thought. In conclusion, people are hiring a fitness instructor when it comes to positive development growth because it gives an opportunity to improve our health in the right way and creates a number of positive ideas to achieve our targets even when we have a busy time.