It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree of disagree.

Nowadays, technology has been developed rapidly. Therefore, some people believe that students should study from home rather than go to school while others think the opposite. I write this essay to strongly agree with this opinion. First of all, you can be distracted by the others. School libraries are supposed to be a perfect place for studying for its peaceful atmosphere, however, the noise from tapping the table or pen can be very annoying. As a result, you can focus on your research while you could pick a separate room in your house and enjoy studying by yourself. Some people might argue that rooms in college can also afford these criteria but you will have to share with students you called roommates, so it is still inconvenient. Second of all, you have unlimited time to spend on obtaining new knowledge. In the libraries, you do not have much time to do that because you must give it back to someone else to do their works. This circumstance is pretty similar to study at school, a large amount of time was spent absurdly for other subjects and some of it might be unnecessary to you. At home, you could learn everything you want at a variety of levels from medium to professional with the support of the Internet and it is free while other methods must be pay. In conclusion, studying at home has its own benefits, the most important is the convenience that we can learn all that we want.