It is better for student to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree?

There are a number of people who believe that studying from home is better than going to school. This essay disagrees with the statement because of the importance of the degree that the academy gives and the social skills that can be obtained in the learning process. There can be no doubt that having a qualification can make their owner successful in finding a good job with a good salary in the flatter world where everybody has the same starting point. This is because the requirement of businesses for high-quality workers in a saturated society in the 21st century and attending an education will give future employees the evidence to demonstrate themselves as the best to potential companies and advertise them to the leader. Take Vietnam as an example, where a higher education certificate can create a higher salary with a better environment which is friendlier than the labourer who does not have it. Another reason to be formally educated is the social lesson that the pupils can obtain in the process at that place. As a result, it will make them more confident to go out the society with the information that they have acquired like the stronger will win or relationship is everything in life. For that reason, a lot of big countries have made education compulsory for their population to make them stronger and smarter. Taking everything into account, going into training is the key to success for everyone. Hence, this essay has demonstrated a clear point to support the idea.